When you sign up for Membership on our website, it is automatically set up as a recurring membership and will be charged monthly or annually if you chose an annual plan. You can cancel any time. If you cancel you will continue to have access to your level of membership until the paid for period expires. After it has expired you will not have access to content that belonged to the previous membership level.
On annual payment plans for recurring memberships we offer a 30 day money back guarantee. This is only the case for annual online memberships.
We do not offer refunds on booked live or zoom courses and retreats. However a make up session can be scheduled at our discretion.
If you feel we charged something wrongly, please reach out to us first before contacting PayPal or your credit card. You can reach us at email@example.com or by filling out the form below.